Netherlands Embassy in Tirana, Albania

Holidays (closure dates) 2017

The Embassy will be closed on the following days in 2017:

  1-2 January     

New Year's Day

17 April    

Eastern Monday

27 April


  1 May          

International Worker's Day

25 May          

Ascension Day

  5 June

Whit Monday

 26 June          

Big Bajram

   1 September        

Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)

19 October

Mother Theresa Day

28 November

Indepence Day

29 November  

Liberation Day

25-26 December


In case a holiday is on Sunday, the embassy will be closed on the following Monday.